Board of Directors

The District is overseen by an elected body of five representatives; each a resident of the District elected to a four year term. Duly vested with the power to oversee operations inside the District the Board of Directors operates much like that of a City Council. Chaired by the President, the Board of Directors governs policy and operations inside the District including police, fire, water and infrastructure services.

Board of Directors

Jacob A Walls

Office: President

Term Expires May 2022

E-Mail: jwalls@friscowest.org

Alison Nugent

Office: Vice President

Term Expires May 2022

E-Mail:anugent@friscowest.org

Billy Logsdon

Office: Secretary

Term Expires May 2020

E-Mail: blogsdon@friscowest.org

Dean Cardwell

Office: Assistant Secretary

Term Expires May 2022

E-Mail: dcardwell@friscowest.org

Cleveland Knight

Office: 

Term Expires November 2020

E-Mail: cknight@friscowest.org

Office Location

1230 Brendan Dr.

Little Elm, TX 75068

Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Contact Us

Main@friscowest.org

Office Phone: (972) 987-4250

Office Fax: (972) 987-4296

Stay Connected

[custom-facebook-feed]